The Clean Hippie

Seeking the sustainable life in New York City

A sunset is always followed by a sunrise… May 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alden @ 1:16 pm

This isn’t something I would normally blog about. But if you follow my blog regularly you know that I have a boyfriend named Scott. I mention him fairly frequently. Well, Scott and I are no longer together.

I won’t go into why here. But I just wanted to let you know, so you aren’t confused when I start talking about going on dates. ‘Cause baby, there will lots of dates! I’m 23 and single in the city, and I can’t wait to get out there and see what I was missing!

 

One Response to “A sunset is always followed by a sunrise…”

  1. […] me to my second consideration. The feelings of people involved. You had better believe Scott saw my post announcing the break up. He got it in an email from a friend titled “DID YOU SEE THIS?” I was just trying to […]


Leave a Reply

